Чудовище из Красного дворца

by Third Mind Movement

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.

      name your price




"Monster from the Red Palace" is the second and last post-cardboard rebellion release, and it's about Power & Control within us and without us.


released December 28, 2015

Those responsible:

- Arsenic Strychnine – samples, synths, percussion, chime-bells, voice, lyrics, mixing
- Nikita Overquietwater – drums, percussion, guitar pedals, feedback voice in "An Arm and a Leg" (#03)
- Dietrich Belensky – acoustic guitar, electric guitar, harmonica
- Maria Spirit – bass guitar, electric hair clipper
- Yury Monk – synths, clarinet, recorder flute, melodica
- Dmitry Ephraim – bayan
- Vasilisa Blacksmith – cello
- Anna M. – flute
- Ki Uuu – glockenspiel
- Michael Mohsen – acoustic guitar, treshchotka in "Monster from the Red Palace (Jam & Juice Version)" (#06)
- Roman Kalenov – bass guitar in "Cleanup Anthem" (#01)
- Frankly S. Hankly – bass guitar in "Officer! Officer!" (#05), mixing and mastering

Recorded and mixed from June thro' October, 2014 + from July thro' December, 2015. Most of the instruments were recorded at BaZooka Studio in Vladimir. Other parts were recorded in Strychninum Sanctum, Frankly's Room and Monk's Cell.

Artworks made by Arsenic Strychnine, Nikita Overquietwater, Maria Spirit and Shan.



all rights reserved


Third Mind Movement Vladimir, Russia

Third Mind Movement (TMM) was formed in September 2010, when three young guys – Strychnine, Noise and Dissonance – have met in one spot. Their first release "Life Is Fine" saw the light of day in the late 2012.
Since then TMM produced more audio-mazes, took on board more bandmates and started playing gigs.
... more

contact / help

Contact Third Mind Movement

Streaming and
Download help